Jenny xx thankyou xx

Yes. Good point.
I need to come back and blog.
Hello!
Thank you x I’m going to do it at the weekend then because I KNOW how hard it is to be in that situation. My journey was easy compared to my sister who had a huge masectomy. Still… hardest time of my life.
Without even trying because believe me I default to lazy. ..
without trying that mental hell that was cancer sent me on a journey to self discovery on a level that was so much more positive than any other I’ve ever been on.
I lie here today with knackered arms struggling to type because of the Thai massage course I decided to do when the offer came up.
That’s what happened to me. Out of the one tiny conviction I had amongst that world of confusion. .. Was 1 thing that I was sure of. Despite what the doctors said that this was purely bad luck I know in my heart that there was so much I could atleast try and do.
Refusing radio therapy has been the best thing I’ve ever done. Because it’s scarey. .. and that makes me think well I’ve got no time to waste. .. I can’t risk any more bad food…bad people. …bad atmosphere. ..bad feelings. My family want the fear to go away. Do radiotherapy so that they feel better. They love me I do understand it!
But…wow.
I can’t wait to explain that on my 41st year after going through that cancer and lumpectomy, little by little I improved each thing I was doing.
I would have HATED IT! If you told me you’ll be okay. … Things will get better.
No one had the right to say that to me.
But they didn’t just get better. …
Getting that diagnosis turned into a brilliant kick up the ass. I hate saying that. …I sound like a go getter! I’m not!
I hate go getters!!You are reading the writing of a girl who would ideally love to stay at home all day and do very little except see friends and have a safe lover.
I work hard though. ..I have to with no qualifications. That’s ok I’m just appealing to those of you who have heard it before. I hated cancer and hated having it but I read so much about it and I saw. .. That if you got signs before that your immune system was failing (which requires sound knowledge of any problems you have) and you do nothing to alter your life health wise then not only will it continue to fail it will worsen. Each person gets cancer cells many times in their life but read up on what happens in a healthy body. I got hashimotos thyroiditis 10 yrs ago. That is a huge sign.
So now. … If I’ve still got cancer. ..or if I’m going to get it again I will know that I did everything I could first to mend it from within. But my god I feel so good now. I’ve got to go to sleep.
ill tell you what health angles I took. Ill tell of how shocked I was that Green smoothies taste amazing and change you so much. … my recipes. … books. ..I really do have lots to write about. But it all starts with saying no to bad food
No to bad company
No to people who don’t encourage you to be you for what ever reason.
No more stress. I mean… stress caused by anxiety or pressure. .. guilt. .. etc.
yoga and meditation.
Yes to you.
You are probably going through hell and I want to hear from you.
Cancer is so so scarey. That is like a megatonne of stress that is SO heavy you can’t even feel it. You are it. Xxxxx

Girls. .. and guys.  This is not the end.

This entry was posted in home. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

