Mri scan

Help ma boab.  Help my boob even.
Mri for breast cancer is hellish.  The sound of things hammering like a fog horn   by your ears. .. The pain and discomfort of lying in that position for 20 mins being injected with fowl tasting die….. unable to move. I broke down half way through and my day has kind of fallen apart. All the worries about cancer spreading has got to me today and people around me making things complicated. .. Being lazy and not doing their responsibilities. ..When I have to take time off and be in bed with boob and armpit wounds. … its too much today. I wish I could convince people to be nice and sort their shit out today.

This entry was posted in home, Mental effects of cancer and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

